Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 96 - Canons of Fiduciary Law

Canons of Fiduciary Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Fiduciary Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Fidei. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to Fiduciary Law are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Fiduciary Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of Fiduciary Law

The Canonum De Ius Fidei represents the primary, one and only true 1st canon of Fiduciary Law. Excluding this Covenant, all other laws, claims and agreements claiming standards of Fiduciary Law shall be secondary and inferior to the Canonum De Ius Fidei ab initio (from the beginning).

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Fidei shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of Fiduciary Law

The Canon of Fiduciary Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Fidei is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Fiduciary Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Office
III. Officer
IV. Mandate
V. Deed
VI. Acknowledgment
VII. Agreement
VIII. Obligation
IX. Perfection
X. Ordinance (Statutes)
XI. Adjudication
XII. Equity