Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 97 - Canons of Administrative Law

Canons of Administrative Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Administrative Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Administratum. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to money, banking and financial instruments are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Administrative Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of Administrative Law

The Canonum De Ius Administratum represents the primary, one and only true 1st canon of Administrative Law. Excluding this Covenant, all other laws, claims and agreements claiming standards of Administrative Law shall be secondary and inferior to the Canonum De Ius Administratum ab initio (from the beginning).

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Administratum shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of Administrative Law

The Canon of Administrative Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Administratum is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Administrative Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Agency
III. Agent
IV. Warrant
V. Act (Tasks)
VI. Delivery
VII. Contract
VIII. Procedure
IX. Performance
X. Regulation
XI. Arbitration
XII. Tort