Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 98 - Canons of Economic Law

Canons of Economic Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Economic Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Frugalitas. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to financial and economic systems, models and theory are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Economic Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of Economic Law

The Canonum De Ius Frugalitas represents the primary, one and only true 1st canon of Economic Law. Excluding this Covenant, all other laws, claims and agreements claiming standards of Economic Law shall be secondary and inferior to the Canonum De Ius Frugalitas ab initio (from the beginning).

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Frugalitas shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of Economic Law

The Canon of Economic Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Frugalitas is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Economic Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. System
III. Measurement
IV. Utility
V. Value
VI. Commodity
VII. Labor
VIII. Enterprise
IX. Capital
X. Markets
XI. Industry
XII. Competition