Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 91 - Canons of Cognitive Law

Canons of Cognitive Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Cognitive Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Cogitatum . All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to Cognitive Law are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Cognitive Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of Cognitive Law

The Canonum De Ius Cogitatum represents the primary, one and only true 1st canon of Cognitive Law. Excluding this Covenant, all other laws, claims and agreements claiming standards of Cognitive Law shall be secondary and inferior to the Canonum De Ius Cogitatum ab initio (from the beginning).

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Cogitatum shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of Cognitive Law

The Canon of Cognitive Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Cogitatum is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Cognitive Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Mind (PSY)
III. Biological Systems (PSYBIO)
IV. Mind Development (PSYDEV)
V. Mind Influence (PSYTELL)