Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 110 - Canons of International Law

Canons of International Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of International Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Gentium. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to International Law are subject to inclusion in the Canon of International Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of International Law

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Gentium shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of International Law

The Canon of International Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Gentium is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of International Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. National Sovereignty
III. International Rights
IV. International Jurisdiction
V. Treaties and Agreements
VI. Regional Unions
VII. Global Unions
VIII. Global Financial Systems
IX. Global Trade Systems
X. Global Security Systems
XI. Disputes and Conflict
XII. Resolution of Disputes