Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 109 - Canons of Military Law

Canons of Military Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Military Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Militaris. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to law of nations, treaties, conflict resolution and law of the seas are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Military Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of Military Law

The Canonum De Ius Militaris represents the primary, one and only true 1st canon of Military Law. Excluding this Covenant, all other laws, claims and agreements claiming standards of Military Law shall be secondary and inferior to the Canonum De Ius Militaris ab initio (from the beginning).

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Militaris shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of Military Law

The Canon of Military Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Militaris is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Military Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Grade
III. Command
IV. Commission
V. Ensign and Uniform
VI. Strategy
VII. Orders
VIII. Review
IX. Recognition and Awards