Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 108 - Canons of Security Law

Canons of Security Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canon of Security Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Securitas. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to financial support, emergency assistance, relief and charity are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Security Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of Security Law

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Securitas shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of Security Law

The Canon of Security Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Securitas is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Security Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Degree
III. Supervision
IV. Appointment
V. Ensign and Uniform
VI. Policy
VII. Warrants
VIII. Review
IX. Recognition and Awards