Pactum De Singularis Caelum

Covenant of One Heaven

section iconStandards

Article 100 - Canons of Civil Law

Canons of Civil Law

By this most sacred Covenant, the Canons of Civil Law are formed, also known as Canonum De Ius Civilis. All standards of Divine Law as it pertains to corporations are subject to inclusion in the Canon of Civil Law.

Primary and only true 1st Canon of Civil Law

Any law, court orders, opinions or other quasi legal claim that contradicts this most sacred fact, or contradicts one or more clauses contained within Canonum De Ius Civilis shall be ispo facto null and voided from the beginning.

Structure of Canon of Civil Law

The Canon of Civil Law, also known as Canonum De Ius Civilis is structured into One (1) Book, which in turns is divided into Chapters, which in turn are divided into articles and then one or more Canons within each article.

The major Chapters of the Canon of Civil Law shall be:

I. Introductory Provisions
II. Society
III. Knowledge
IV. Person
V. Property
VI. Succession
VII. Obligation
VIII. Notice
IX. Publish
X. Post
XI. Record